top of page

catering

The Cafe Afro catering and party service

Unforgettable moments

Are you planning an event, an event, a family celebration or a party? You've come to the right place if you're looking for a reliable, competent but above all affordable partner for catering or party service.

It doesn't matter whether it's about delivering exquisite food and matching drinks, providing the necessary equipment or service personnel, we are the right contact for this and much more.

Based on your expectations and ideas, we are at your side with advice and action and create, with great attention to detail, an event experience that you will always remember positively.

Our many years of experience and our comprehensive, professional know-how not only guarantee you an incomparable culinary experience, but also an event that, in terms of ambience, leaves a lasting impression.

pexels-kaboompics-com-6270.jpg

Our vision

No matter in which planning phase you consult us as a consulting and event partner. Your requirements and wishes will always remain our focus. Our task, according to our self-image, is to give you the best possible advice, to help you with financial considerations and to relieve you of tedious organizational work. Whether cocktail or birthday parties, anniversaries or gala evenings, private weddings or business events, seminars or vernissages, presentations or conferences - the measure of all things will always be for us, your ideas, the requirements for a brilliant event and your financial possibilities in to bring them into line and ultimately, of course, to ensure your satisfaction.

Your Event

When it comes to finding the most suitable location, choosing the right decoration and providing you with professional equipment, table settings and furniture, you can not only confidently rely on our many years of experience, but also on our excellent business connections. Furthermore, we are happy to take care of the technical equipment and the background music for your event.

Our portfolio

Our culinary offer covers a wide range, put together with love and variable according to your wishes, ideas and financial possibilities. We also offer a foray into international cuisine, from down-to-earth, regional to oriental cuisine.
Following our credo of the highest level of customer satisfaction, we also offer you a wide range of menu choices, from amuse-gueule, hors d'oeuvre, the main course to dessert.

If you entrust us with the catering of your event, you can trust our many years of experience in this area. You can ensure that we only work and act according to the highest quality standards, and that we always discuss decisions with our customers in a professional manner and provide the agreed services to their full satisfaction.

After you have contacted us and sent us your ideas and framework data, it is an honor and a pleasure for us to make you a non-binding offer.
Let our "Café Afro Catering" convince you!

pexels-rachel-claire-8112777.jpg

Your request

Do not hesitate to contact us with your questions and ideas. Use the form below and write us in short sentences what kind of event you are planning, how many guests you are expecting and where we can help you.

We endeavor to answer your inquiries as quickly as possible and thank you in advance for your trust.
Your Café Afro Catering Team

pexels-daria-andrievskaya-11066891.jpg

In addition to contacting us using this form, you can also send us an email office@cafeafro.at to reach.
We are also available by phone during business hours (in the footer).

+4313177333

Thank you for contacting us!

bottom of page

top of page

Catering

Das Cafe Afro Catering und Partyservice

Unvergessliche Momente

Sie planen einen Event, eine Veranstaltung, eine Familienfeier oder eine Party? Hier sind Sie goldrichtig, wenn Sie sich einen verlässlichen, kompetenten aber vor allem leistbaren Partner in Sachen Catering oder Partyservice wünschen.

Egal ob es darum geht exquisite Speisen sowie dazu passende Getränke zu liefern, benötigtes Equipment oder Servicepersonal bereitzustellen, hierfür und für vieles mehr sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Basierend auf Ihren Vorstellungen und Ideen stehen wir Ihnen verlässlichst mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und kreieren, mit viel Liebe zum Detail, ein Veranstaltungserlebnis, dass Ihnen ewig in positiver Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser umfassendes, professionelles Know-how garantiert Ihnen nicht nur ein unvergleichliches kulinarisches Erlebnis, sondern eine Veranstaltung, die, vom Ambiente her, einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlässt.

pexels-kaboompics-com-6270.jpg

Unsere Vision

Egal in welcher Planungsphase Sie uns als Beratungs- und Veranstaltungspartner hinzuziehen. Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche werden stets in unserem Fokus bleiben. Unsere Aufgabe, unserem Selbstverständnis nach, ist es, Sie bestmöglichst zu beraten, bei finanziellen Abwägungen behilflich zu sein und Ihnen mühsame, organisatorische Aufwände abzunehmen. Ob Cocktail- oder Geburtstagspartys, Jubiläen oder Galaabende, Hochzeits-Privat- oder Businessevents, Seminare oder Vernissagen, Präsentationen oder Konferenzen – das Maß aller Dinge wird es für uns stets sein, Ihre Vorstellungen, die Anforderungen an einen glänzenden Event sowie Ihre finanziellen Möglichkeiten in Einklang zu bringen sowie letztendlich selbstverständlich Ihre Zufriedenheit sicherzustellen.

Ihr Event

Wenn es darum geht, die geeignetste Location zu finden, die passende Dekoration auszuwählen und Ihnen professionelles Equipment, Gedecke sowie Mobiliar zur Verfügung zu stellen, so können Sie sich nicht nur getrost auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung verlassen, sondern auch auf unsere exzellenten Geschäftsverbindungen. Des weiteren kümmern wir uns gerne um die technische Ausrüstung sowie die musikalische Untermalung für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Unser Portfolio

Unser kulinarisches Angebot umfasst eine große Bandbreite, mit Liebe zusammengestellt und je nach Wunsch, Vorstellung sowie monetärer Möglichkeit variierbar. Des Weiteren bieten wir einen Streifzug durch die internationale Cuisine, von bodenständiger, regionaler bis orientalischer Küche.
Unserem Credo der höchsten Kundenzufriedenheit folgend, bieten wir Ihnen auch eine große Auswahl bei der Menüzusammenstellung, vom Amuse-Gueule, dem Horsd’œuvre, der Hauptspeise hin zu dem Dessert.

So Sie uns mit dem Catering Ihrer Veranstaltung betrauen, vertrauen Sie unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Sie können sicherstellen, dass wir nur nach den höchsten Qualitätsstandards arbeiten und agieren, sowie Entscheidungen stets in professioneller Weise mit unseren Kunden absprechen und die vereinbarten Leistungen zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit erbringen.

Nach erfolgter Kontaktaufnahme mit uns sowie der Übermittlung ihrer Vorstellungen und Rahmendaten ist es uns eine Ehre und Freude Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot zu legen.
Lassen Sie sich von unserem „Café Afro Catering“ überzeugen!

pexels-rachel-claire-8112777.jpg

Ihre Anfrage

Zögern Sie nicht, uns mit Ihren Fragen und Vorstellungen zu kontaktieren. Nützen Sie das Formular unterhalb und schreiben Sie uns in kurzen Sätzen, welche Art von Veranstaltung Sie planen, wie viele Gäste Sie erwarten und wobei wir Ihnen behilflich sein können.

Wir sind bemüht, Ihre Anfragen so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten und bedanken uns im Voraus für Ihren Vertrauensvorschuss.
Ihr Café Afro Catering Team

pexels-daria-andrievskaya-11066891.jpg

Neben der Kontaktaufnahme mittels dieses Formulars können Sie uns auch per E-Mail an office@cafeafro.at erreichen.
Weiters stehen wir Ihnen gerne zu den Geschäftszeiten (in der Fußleiste) telefonisch unter

+4313177333

zur Verfügung.

Danke für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

bottom of page